Marcopol / strona główna

Meble Marzeń 2015

Kontakt

POLSKA
BIAŁYSTOK Biuro handlowe
ul. Hetmańska 36
15-727 Białystok

tel.: +48 85 652 67 85
bialystok@marcopol.pl



BYDGOSZCZ Biuro handlowe
ul. Fabryczna 15b
85-741 Bydgoszcz
tel.: +48 52 328 77 68
fax: +48 052 371 76 26
bydgoszcz@marcopol.pl

Marcopol Sp. z o.o. Producent Śrub
ul. Oliwska 100,
80-209 Chwaszczyno k. Gdyni
NIP 589 000 85 28
tel.: +48 58 55 40 555
fax: +48 58 55 40 566
biuro@marcopol.pl
CHWASZCZYNO Biuro handlowe

80-209 Chwaszczyno k. Gdyni,
ul. Oliwska 100
tel.: +48 058 554 04 23
fax: +48 058 554 05 65
chwaszczyno@marcopol.pl

KALISZ Biuro handlowe
ul. Wrocławska 152-186
62-800 Kalisz
tel.: +48 62 753 66 64
kalisz@marcopol.pl

KATOWICE Biuro handlowe
ul. Kościuszki 227
40-600 Katowice
tel.: +48 32 252 86 36
katowice@marcopol.pl

KIELCE Biuro handlowe
ul. Zbożowa 9c
25-416 Kielce
tel.: +48 41 332 01 93
kielce@marcopol.pl

KRAKÓW Biuro handlowe
al. Pokoju 81
31-564 Kraków
tel.: +48 12 686 15 75
krakow@marcopol.pl

OLSZTYN Biuro handlowe
ul. Metalowa 7
10-603 Olsztyn
tel.: +48 89 533 85 63
fax.: +48 89 539 02 64
olsztyn@marcopol.pl

POZNAŃ Biuro handlowe
ul. Stara droga 48
62-002 Suchy Las k/Poznania
tel.: +48 61 892 60 85
poznan@marcopol.pl

SZCZECIN Biuro handlowe
ul. Santocka 42
71-083 Szczecin
tel.: +48 91 485 69 30
szczecin@marcopol.pl

WARSZAWA Biuro handlowe I
al. Krakowska 10a
02-284 Warszawa
tel.: +48 22 886 10 56
warszawa@marcopol.pl 

WROCŁAW Biuro handlowe
ul. Wyścigowa 58
53-012 Wrocław
tel.: +48 71 339 78 52
wroclaw@marcopol.pl

FILIE ZAGRANICZNE
Centrinė būveinė/Центральный офис

UAB "Marcopol Baltija"
Dariaus ir Girėno g. 99
LT-02189 Vilnius, Lietuva 
Tel./Тел:  +370 5 23 06 183
Fax/факс: +370 5 21 37 184

baltija@marcopol.lt
Filialas Klaipėdoje/Филиал в Клайпеде 

Šilutės plentas 79
LT-94101 Klaipėda, Lietuva

Tel./fax: +370 46 470 413
klaipeda@marcopolbaltija.lt

Sepa 15G
50113 Tartu, Estonia

Tel./Тел: +372 7401 410
Fax/факс: +372 7401 411
Mob./моб.: +372 5097 923
estonia@marcopol.ee

Россия, г.Калининград, ул. Гагарина, 239
тел. +7 (4012) 51 50 35
моб. тел.: + 7 962 260 1940
kaliningrad@marcopol-kld.ru